Faa'a International Airport

NTAA · Îles du Vent, French Polynesia

À propos de Aéroport International Tahiti Fa'a'ā

OACI NTAA
IATA PPT
FIR Tahiti FIR
Région Îles du Vent
Pays French Polynesia
Pistes 4/22
Type Grand aéroport
Coordonnées (ARP) -17.5537, -149.607   173313S 1493625W
Variation 13,0° E (2024)
Fuseau horaire Tahiti (-10 h)
Heure locale 19 mai 2024 09:04

Pistes

ID Direction réelle Cap magnétique Longueur Largeur Surface Latitude Longitude
4 053° 039° 3.463 m 45 m Asphalte -17,5446 -149,5940
22 233° 219° -17.5629 -149.62

Ne pas utiliser pour la planification des vols
L'aéroport peut être fermé ou nécessiter une autorisation préalable. Les caps réels et les coordonnées des extrémités de pistes peuvent être une estimation. Les caps magnétiques sont calculés à partir des caps réels à l'aide du modèle WMM 2020.

Aéroport International Tahiti Fa'a'ā

Aéroport International Tahiti Fa'a'ā es un grand aéroport en Îles du Vent, French Polynesia. L'aéroport est situé à la latitude -17,55370 et à la longitude -149,60700. L'aéroport a une seule piste: 4/22. Le code OACI de l'aéroport est NTAA. Le code IATA de l'aéroport est PPT. Les autres champs les plus proches sont Moorea Temae Airport, Tetiaroa Airport, Huahine-Fare Airport et Raiatea Airport.

Aéroport International Tahiti Fa'a'ā publie lui-même un METAR. La région d'information de vol (FIR) est Tahiti.

Aéroport International Tahiti Fa'a'ā est dans le fuseau horaire Pacific/Tahiti. La différence avec UTC est -10 h. Aujourd'hui, le soleil se lève à 06:17 et se couche à 17:32. Cela s'applique à Aéroport International Tahiti Fa'a'ā, la période universelle de lumière du jour peut être différente. La différence entre l'heure locale et UTC est -10 heures. L'heure d'été est actuellement en cours.

Choses à faire à cet aéroport

Allez à Vliegles.nl pour trouver cours de pilotage, des sauts en parachute et d'autres expériences de vol. Parcourez la page pour toutes les activités disponibles près de Aéroport International Tahiti Fa'a'ā. Vous pouvez également utiliser la fonction de recherche pour trouver des leçons de vol, des sauts en parachute ou d'autres expériences de vol spécifiques près de chez vous.

Sur cet aéroport, vous pouvez trouver aéroclubs. La seule entreprise connue sur ce terrain est Union Tahitienne Aeronautique - Ass Aero UTA-ADF.

Entreprises

Aéroclubs

Ajouter une entreprise

Aéroports à proximité

Aéroport ID Distance Direction
Aéroport de Moorea-Temae NTTM 18 km 293°
Tetiaroa Airport NTTE 60 km 001°
Aéroport de Huahine – Fare NTTH 179 km 302°

Aides à la navigation

Nom Ident Type Distance Direction
Tahiti Faaa FA NDB 0,7 km 275°
Tahiti Faaa TAF VOR-DME 0,9 km 035°
Moorea MO NDB 20 km 295°
Signaler les modifications

Faa'a International Airport

NTAA · Îles du Vent, French Polynesia

About Faa'a International Airport

ICAO NTAA
IATA PPT
FIR Tahiti FIR
Region Îles du Vent
Country French Polynesia
Runways 4/22
Type Large airport
Coordinates (ARP) -17.5537, -149.607   173313S 1493625W
Variation 13.0° E (2024)
Timezone Tahiti (-10 h)
Local time Apr 18, 2024 13:58

Runways

ID True Heading Magnetic Heading Length Width Surface Latitude Longitude
4 053° 039° 3,463 m 45 m Asphalt -17.5446 -149.5940
22 233° 219° -17.5629 -149.62

Do not use for flight planning
The airport may be closed or require prior permission. True headings and the coordinates of runway ends may be an estimation. Magnetic headings are calculated from true headings using the WMM 2020 model.

Faa'a International Airport

Faa'a International Airport is a large airport in Îles du Vent, French Polynesia. The airport is located at latitude -17.55370 and longitude -149.60700. The airport has one runway: 4/22. The ICAO airport code of this field is NTAA. The airport's IATA code is PPT. Nearby other airfields are Moorea Temae Airport, Tetiaroa Airport, Huahine-Fare Airport and Raiatea Airport.

Faa'a International Airport publishes a METAR. The flight information region (FIR) is Tahiti.

Faa'a International Airport is in the timezone of Pacific/Tahiti. Difference with UTC is -10 h. Today the sun rises at 06:08 and sets at 17:46. This applies to Faa'a International Airport, the universal daylight period may be different. The difference between the local time and UTC is -10 hour. Daylight saving time is currently in progress.

Things to do at this airport

Go to Vliegles.nl to find flying lessons, skydives and other flying experiences. Browse the page for all available activities near Faa'a International Airport. You can also use the search function to find specific flying lessons, skydives or other flying experiences near your place.

On this airport you can find flying clubs. The only known company on this field is Union Tahitienne Aeronautique - Ass Aero UTA-ADF.

Companies

Flying clubs

Add company

Nearby airports

Airport ID Distance Direction
Moorea Temae Airport NTTM 18 km 293°
Tetiaroa Airport NTTE 60 km 001°
Huahine-Fare Airport NTTH 179 km 302°

Navigational aids

Name Ident Type Distance Direction
Tahiti Faaa FA NDB 0.7 km 275°
Tahiti Faaa TAF VOR-DME 0.9 km 035°
Moorea MO NDB 20 km 295°
Report a change